Tel. +49 711 5180600

Low pressure cleaner
for every commercial application

Clean results. Cost-effective. Safe for humans and environment

Request a free demo    Application-videos

ph-cleantec - low pressure cleaner

For over 30 years, ph-cleantec produces cleaning devices for different industry sectors. With high temperatures and low pressure our method allows the effortless cleaning of greasy, fatty and oily surfaces and of complex parts in a highly efficient and yet environmentally friendly way. This covers parts cleaning from a small gearwheel to a 10 ton motor, cleaning of tooling machines using their own coolant lubricant, as well as the thermal disinfection of the coolant lubricant.

Free Demo

The advantages of our products are best seen when they are in action. We have sales offices in Germany and other countries.
Our sales representatives offer you to demonstrate how our products can help you.

  • Save time and money
  • Safe for the environment and the health of your employees

Request a free demo

Safe for humans and environment

The low pressure hot cleaning method is safe for the environment and the health of your employees. "The health risk was reduced by 99 % compared with conventional cleaners", says for example Mr. Dahm, Managing Director of cnc-multiservice and one of our content customers.

Please read many further customer comments to learn what other customers have to say about ph-cleantec products.

Contact us

ph-cleantec headquarter

ph-cleantec GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 14
70736 Fellbach
Germany

Contact Form

ph-cleantec worldwide

ph-cleantec in 26 countries all over the world.

ph-cleantec worldwide

Fairs

Monday, 2019-09-16

News

After more than 15 years at the head of ph cleantec GmbH, Christoph Oster passed on the helm to Jesco von Kistowski, ph.D., who became the new owner and managing director per January 1, 2019.

As an option, some of our low-pressure hot cleaning devices can now be equipped with a stainless steel chassis, a stainless steel tub and stainless steel rolls. These options make the cleaning device more resistant to aggressive media and also allows it to be used under special environmental conditions.

The separate equipment serie ThermoDes could be used for the thermal sterilisation of emulsion, cooling water, cleaning media and process water. In the disinfection mode the medium is heated up to 65°C and thus the proportion of germs can be significantly reduced. The system is equipped with a heat recovery system so that the returned emulsion is cooled down and the energy consumption is reduced. The inlet temperature is monitored; thus the max. bath temperature can be adjusted by the customer. The power consumption is approx. 4 KW.

With the 1000 EK option the device technique can be expanded with a disinfection feature. For this, primarily existing components are used. In the disinfection mode the cooling lubricant is heated to approx. 65°C and thus the rate of bacteria is considerably reduced.
The system is eqipped with heat recovery so that the return emulsion is cooled down and the energy consumption is reduced. The inlet temperature is controlled, thus the max. bath temperature can be adjusted by the customer. Power consumption is approx. 4 KW.

Optionally the series 1000 SR can also be equipped with a stainless steel collector option 1000 EW. The collector can be easily cleaned, is more robust and less sensitive to shocks and impacts.

 

Offers a simple and effective possibility for cleaning of different to access places or undercuts. Available in 850 mm and 1000 mm length.

For continuous adjustment of the device pressure at the lance.

 

Lance bracket SR-LH for the series 1000 SRE, 1000 SR und 1000 SRK

For holding the different lances on the device.  Set equipped by 3 holders and a fixing kit

Tel. +49 711 5180600

Niederdruck-Heißreinigungsgeräte
für jeden gewerblichen Einsatzbereich

Saubere Ergebnisse. Kosteneffizient. Schonend für Mensch und Umwelt

Gratisvorführung anfragen    Anwendungsvideos

ph-cleantec - Heißreinigungsgeräte

ph-cleantec stellt seit über 30 Jahren Reinigungs-Geräte für die verschiedensten Industrie­bran­chen her. Mit hohen Temperaturen und niedrigem Druck ermöglicht unser Verfahren die effi­zien­te und umweltscho­nen­de Reinigung von fettigen und öligen Oberflächen und komplexen Werk­tei­len in den Bereichen Teilereinigung vom Zahn­rad bis zum 10-Ton­nen-Motor, Reinigung von Werkzeugmaschinen mit dem eige­nen Kühlschmierstoff so­wie Entkeimung von Kühl­schmier­stoff.

Gratisvorführung

Unsere Gerätetechnik überzeugt am meisten in der praktischen Anwendung. In Deutschland, der Schweiz, Österreich und in den meisten anderen europäischen Ländern können wir Ihnen unsere Systeme unverbindlich in Ihrem Hause vorstellen. Mit Ihren Reinigungsaufgaben, bei Ihnen im Haus.

  • Zeit und Geld sparen
  • Umwelt und Gesundheit schützen
  • Sensible Bauteile schonend reinigen

Gratisvorführung anfragen

Schonend für Mensch und Umwelt

Das Niederdruck Heißreinigungsverfahren ist schonend für die Umwelt und die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. "Die Gesundheitliche Gefahr wurde um 99% gegenüber herkömmlichen Reiniger reduziert." sagt z. B. Herr Dahm, Geschäftsführer der cnc-multiservice und einer unserer zufrieden Kunden.

Lesen Sie viele weitere Kundenstimmen um zu sehen, was andere Kunden zu den Produkten von ph-cleantec sagen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen

ph-cleantec Zentrale

ph-cleantec GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 14
70736 Fellbach

Kontaktformular

ph-cleantec weltweit

ph-cleantec Vertretungen in 26 Ländern weltweit.

ph-cleantec weltweit

Aktuelle Messen

Montag, 16.09.2019

News

Nach über 15 Jahren an der Spitze der ph-cleantec GmbH hat Herr Christoph Oster das Unternehmen zum 1. Januar 2019 an Herrn Dr. Jesco von Kistowski übergeben, der auch die Geschäftsfüh­rung über­nimmt.

Optional können nun einige unserer Niederdruck-Heißreinigungsgeräte mit einem Edelstahl-Chassis, einer Edelstahl-Wanne sowie Edelstahlrollen ausgestattet werden. Durch diese Optionen wird das Reinigungsgerät beständiger gegen aggressive Medien und ermöglicht auch einen Einsatz unter besonderen Umgebungsbedingungen.

Die eigenständige Gerätebaureihe ThermoDes kann zum thermischen Entkeimen von Kühlschmierstoffen, Kühlwasser, Reinigungsmedien oder Prozesswassern eingesetzt werden. Dabei wird das Medium auf ca. 65°C erhitzt und somit der Anteil von Keimen deutlich reduziert. Das System verfügt über eine Wärmerückgewinnung, so dass das zurückgeführte Fluid abgekühlt und der Energieverbrauch reduziert wird. Die Zulauftemperatur wird überwacht; somit kann die max. Badtemperatur kundenseitig eingestellt werden.

Mit der Option 1000 EK kann die Gerätetechnik auch mit einer Entkeimungsfunktion erweitert werden.
Dabei verwendet man im Wesentlichen bestehende Komponenten. Im Entkeimungsmodus wird der Kühlschmierstoff auf ca. 65°C erhitzt und somit der Anteil von Keimen deutlich reduziert. Das System verfügt über Wärmerückgewinnung, so dass die zurückgeführte Emulsion abgekühlt und der Energieverbrauch reduziert wird. Die Zulauftemperatur wird überwacht; somit kann die max. Badtemperatur kundenseitig eingestellt werden.
Die Leistungsaufnahme liegt bei ca. 4 KW.

Optional bietet ph-cleantec Ihre universellen Geräteserien 1000 SR,
1000 SR-DP und 1000 ESR auch mit einer Edelstahlwanne 1000 EW an.

Somit sind die Wannen etwas robuster sowie unempfindlicher gegen
Schläge und lassen sich leichter reinigen.

Mit einer stufenlosen Verstellung des Biegewinkels der Lanze von 20 – 140° in der Länge 850 mm oder 1000 mm.

Zur stufenlosen Einstellung des Gerätedruckes an der Lanze